Contacts

Or Hen (MIT, hen@mit.edu)

Tanja Horn (CUA, hornt@cua.edu)

John Lajoie (Iowa State, lajoie@iastate.edu )

Structure

ECCE is organized around Teams and Working Groups, as described in our consortium structure document.  This document serves to describe our structure as well as customs and procedures during the proposal development phase.

Our Teams Co-Convenors are:

Detector Team:

   Douglas Higinbotham (doug@jlab.org)

   Kenneth Read (readkf@ornl.gov)

 

Physics Benchmarks Team:

   Carlos Munoz-Camacho (munoz@jlab.org)

   Rosi Reed (rosijreed@lehigh.edu)

 

Computing Team:

   Cristiano Fanelli (cfanelli@mit.edu)

   David Lawrence (davidl@jlab.org)

 

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Team:

   Narbe Kalatarians (NKalantarians@VUU.EDU)

   Christine Nattrass (cnattrass@utk.edu

Editorial Team:

   Tom Cormier (cormiertm@ornl.gov)

   Richard Milner (milner@mit.edu)

   Peter Steinberg (steinberg@bnl.gov)

Member Institutions

  • AANL/Armenia

  • AUGIE

  • BGU/Israel

  • BNL

  • Brunel University

  • Canisius College

  • CCNU/China

  • Charles U./Prague

  • CIAE

  • CNU

  • Columbia

  • CUA

  • Czech. Tech. Univ.

  • Duquesne U.

  • Duke

  • FIU

  • Georgia State

  • Glasgow/Scotland

  • GSI/Germany

  • GWU

  • Hampton

  • HUJI

  • IJCLab-Orsay

  • IMP/China

  • Iowa State

  • IPAS/Taiwan

  • JLab

  • Kyungpook Natl. Univ.

  • LANL

  • LBNL/Berkeley

  • Lehigh University

  • LLNL

  • Morehead State

  • MIT

  • MSU

  • NCKU/Taiwan

  • NCU/Taiwan

  • NMSU

  • NRNU MEPhI/Russia

  • NTHU/Taiwan

  • NTU/Taiwan

  • ODU

  • Ohio U

  • ORNL

  • PNNL

  • Pusan Natl. Univ.

  • Rice

  • RIKEN/Japan

  • Rutgers

  • Saha / India

  • SBU

  • SCNU/China

  • Sejong U.

  • TAU/Israel

  • Tsinghua U./China

  • Tsukuba U./Japan

  • CU Boulder

  • UCAD

  • UConn

  • UH

  • UIUC

  • U. Kansas

  • UKY

  • U. Ljubljana/Slovenia

  • UNH

  • University of Regina

  • USTC/China

  • UT Austin

  • UTK

  • UTSM/Chile

  • UVA

  • Vanderbilt

  • Virginia Tech

  • Virginia Union

  • Wayne State

  • WI/Israel

  • WM

  • Yonsei Univ.

  • York

  • Zagreb U./Croatia

(contact: Ani Aprahamian)

(contact: Nathan Grau)

(contact: Zvi Citron)

(contact: Peter Steinberg)

(contact: Liliana Teodorescu)

(contact: Michael Wood)

(contact: Yaping Wang)

(contact: Miroslav Finger)

(contact: Xiaomei Li)

(contact: Ed Brash)

(contact: Bill Zajc)

(contact: Tanja Horn)

(contact: Lukas Tomasek)

(contact: Fatiha Benmokhtar)

(contact: Anselm Vossen)

(contact: Lei Guo)

(contact: Murad Sarsour)

(contact: Daria Sokhan)

(contact: Joe Schwiening)

(contact: Axel Schmidt)

(contact: Eric Christy)

(contact: Guy Ron)

(contact: Carlos Munoz-Camacho)

(contact: Yuxiang Zhao)

(contact: John Lajoie)

(contact: Wen-Chen Chang)

(contact: Doug Higinbotham)

(contact: Sehwook Lee)

(contact: Ming Liu)

(contact: Nu Xu)

(contact: Rosi Reed)

(contact: Ron Soltz)

(contact: Kevin Adkins)

(contact: Or Hen)

(contact: Lamiaa El Fassi)

(contact: Yi Yang)

(contact: Chia-ming Kuo)

(contact: Stephen Pate)

(contact: Vitalii A. Okorokov)

(contact: Jennifer Hsu)

(contact: RS Lu, Stathes Paganis, Jack Chen)

(contact: Charles Hyde)

(contact: Justin Frantz)

(contact: Kenneth Read)

(contact: Lynn Wood)

(contact: Sanghoon Lim)

(contact: Wei Li)

(contact: Yuji Goto)

(contact: Sevil Salur)

(contact: Debasish Das)

(contact: Jan Bernauer)

(contact: Hengne Li)

(contact: Yongsun Kim)

(contact: Igor Korover)

(contact: Zhihong Ye)

(contact: Tatsuya Chujo)

(contact: Dennis Perepelitsa)

(contact: Sokhna Bineta Lo Amar)

(contact: Kyungseon Joo)

(contact: Rene Bellweid)

(contact: Anne Sickles)

(contact: Michael Murray)

(contact: Renee Fatemi)

(contact: Simon Sirca)

(contact: Karl Slifer, Elena Long)

(contact: Zisis Papandreou)

(contact: Yifei Zhang)

(contact: Christina Markert)

(contact: Christine Nattrass)

(contact: William Brooks)

(contact: Nilanga Liyanage)

(contact: Julia Velkovska)

(contact: Marie Boer)

(contact: Narbe Kalantarians)

(contact: William Llope)

(contact: Sasha Milov)

(contact: Justin Stevens)

(contact: Hwidong Yoo)

(contact: Nick Zachariou)

(contact: Ivica Friscic)