Contacts

Or Hen (MIT, hen@mit.edu)

Tanja Horn (CUA, hornt@cua.edu)

John Lajoie (Iowa State, lajoie@iastate.edu )

Structure

ECCE is organized around Teams and Working Groups

Our Teams Co-Convenors are:

Detector Team:

   Douglas Higinbotham (doug@jlab.org)

   Kenneth Read (readkf@ornl.gov)

 

Physics Benchmarks Team:

   Carlos Camacho (munoz@jlab.org)

   Rosi Reed (rosijreed@lehigh.edu)

 

Computing Team:

   Cristiano Fanelli (cfanelli@mit.edu)

   (second convenor TBA)

 

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Team:

   Marie Boer (mboer@vt.edu)

   Narbe Kalatarians (NKalantarians@VUU.EDU)

   Simonetta Liuti (sl4y@virginia.edi)

   Elena Long (Elena.Long@unh.edu)

   Christine Nattrass (cnattrass@utk.edu

Editorial Team:

   Tom Cormier (cormiertm@ornl.gov)

   Richard Milner (milner@mit.edu)

   Peter Steinberg (steinberg@bnl.gov)

Member Institutions

  • AANL/Armenia

  • AUGIE

  • BGU/Israel

  • BNL

  • CCNU/China

  • Charles U./Prague

  • Columbia

  • CUA

  • Duke

  • FIU

  • Georgia State

  • Glasgow/Scotland

  • GSI/Germany

  • GWU

  • HUJI

  • IJCLab-Orsay

  • IMP/China

  • Iowa State

  • IPAS/Taiwan

  • JLab

  • LANL

  • LBNL/Berkeley

  • Lehigh University

  • LLNL

  • MIT

  • MSU

  • NCKU/Taiwan

  • NCU/Taiwan

  • NMSU

  • NRNU MEPhI/Russia

  • NTHU/Taiwan

  • NTU/Taiwan

  • ODU

  • Ohio U

  • ORNL

  • PNNL

  • Rice

  • RIKEN/Japan

  • Rutgers

  • Saha / India

  • SBU

  • SCNU/China

  • TAU/Israel

  • Tsukuba U./Japan

  • CU Boulder

  • UConn

  • UH

  • UIUC

  • UKY

  • UNH

  • USTC/China

  • UTK

  • UTSM/Chile

  • UVA

  • Vanderbilt

  • Virginia Tech

  • Virginia Union

  • Wayne State

  • WI/Israel

  • York

  • Zagreb U./Croatia

(contact: Ani Aprahamian)

(contact: Nathan Grau)

(contact: Zvi Citron)

(contact: Peter Steinberg)

(contact: Yaping Wang)

(contact: Miroslav Finger)

(contact: Bill Zajc)

(contact: Tanja Horn)

(contact: Anselm Vossen)

(contact: Lei Guo)

(contact: Xiaochun He)

(contact: Daria Sokhan)

(contact: Joe Schwiening)

(contact: Axel Schmidt)

(contact: Guy Ron)

(contact: Carlos Munoz-Camacho)

(contact: Yuxiang Zhao)

(contact: John Lajoie)

(contact: Wen-Chen Chang)

(contact: Doug Higinbotham)

(contact: Ming Liu)

(contact: Nu Xu)

(contact: Rosi Reed)

(contact: Ron Soltz)

(contact: Or Hen)

(contact: Lamiaa El Fassi)

(contact: Yi Yang)

(contact: Chia-ming Kuo)

(contact: Stephen Pate)

(contact: Vitalii A. Okorokov)

(contact: Jennifer Hsu)

(contact: RS Lu, Stathes Paganis, Jack Chen)

(contact: Charles Hyde)

(contact: Justin Frantz)

(contact: Kenneth Read)

(contact: Lynn Wood)

(contact: Wei Li)

(contact: Yuji Goto)

(contact: Sevil Salur)

(contact: Debasish Das)

(contact: Klaus Dehmelt)

(contact: Hengne Li)

(contact: Igor Korover)

(contact: Tatsuya Chujo)

(contact: Dennis Perepelitsa)

(contact: Kyungseon Joo)

(contact: Rene Bellweid)

(contact: Anne Sickles)

(contact: Renee Fatemi)

(contact: Karl Slifer, Elena Long)

(contact: Yifei Zhang)

(contact: Christine Nattrass)

(contact: William Brooks)

(contact: Nilanga Liyanage)

(contact: Julia Velkovska)

(contact: Marie Boer)

(contact: Narbe Kalantarians)

(contact: William Llope)

(contact: Sasha Milov)

(contact: Nick Zachariou)

(contact: Ivica Friscic)